Faces of Finch

A few days ago I visited Finch, her mommy, daddy and her (soon to enter the world sister) to take some pictures.  Finch was a girl after my own heart, she wanted to do some of her own creating too, so I shared my camera with her (she is a very responsible 2, almost 3 year old!).  So I took some pictures of her, then we traded and she got to be the photographer.  She took pictures of daddy’s feet, piglet’s ear, half of mommy’s head and she had a great time!  I did as well.  As I was going through the pictures from this shoot, I laughed out loud at the following series of pictures.  This will give you a good idea of how much fun we had… I have cleverly titled this series of photo’s: Faces of Finch

(The rest of the shoot will be appearing soon, I just had to get these shots out there!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

