Erin’s Maternity

A few years back Carrie and I shot Erin and Bryan’s wedding, so needless to say I was absolutely elated to hear they were having a baby and that I would be shooting the maternity and soon Henry’s first photo shoot!  Erin had her beautiful belly heenaed, I just loved that Henry was spelled out in the roots of the tree.  We shot at their place which is beautiful thanks to Bryan’s handy work and Erin’s green thumb!  It was a great shoot and I can’t wait to meet little Henry soon.

Here are just a few of some of my favorite shots of the day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

