Addie and Jarrod

This wedding was absolutely gorgeous and fun.  The bride and groom who call Australia their home said their nuptials in front of 300+ family and friends at the brides family farm in the Willamette Valley.  The Weather was wonderful not to hot, not chilly, and no liquid sunshine!

This bunch was so much fun and I must say I shot things that I have never shot before… Yes, that beautiful bride in her exquisite gown climbed a tree!  I have to say that when I get a group of people like this, it makes my job so much easier.  This group was all about fun and it really shows in their pictures.  They were climbing, jumping, sitting, and  laughing their way through the formals.

I really love my job 🙂

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Addie and Jarrod

Leave a Reply

