Baby Charlotte

Every once and a while I get the magical opportunity to record the most precious moments in peoples lives…

I first met Charlotte’s parents when they needed a wedding photographer.  They got married (I photographed it) and then about a year and a half later they requested a maternity shoot.  Oh what fun, I love maternity shoots!  A few months went by as I waited on pins and needles (they didn’t know the sex of the baby) to find out who their newest family member was.  Alas Charlotte was born and I had the privilege to showcase this adorable little person in her first ever modeling shoot.  And I have to say she was a well behaved model, no diva here! As you can see she loves the camera and the camera loves her!

scott (7) copy

scott (10) copy

scott (15) copy

scott (12) copy

scott (17) copy

scott (20) copy

scott (31)

scott (40) copy

scott (41) copy

http://www.iiportland.com

intrigue images

Leave a Reply

